Happy Birthday IU & Megan Fox!

17 05 2011

Yes, they were both born on 16th May! (Which means I’m one day late…)

I love IU’s cover of SNSD’s “Gee” as well as her “Beansprouts Song”, both of which you have to check out if you like acoustic music. (I’m watching them on YouTube)

Megan Fox is no longer the “Transformers Girl”, but she will always be remembered as that gal who helped Optimus Prime, Bumblebee, and the rest of the Autobots battle the evil Deceptions and save the Earth!

Actions

Information

8 responses

17 05 2011
Kyle

I’m sure they won’t mind that you were a day late on the birthday wishes! I seem to be the only guy who still likes Megan Fox. Sure shes not a Oscar winning actress, but she has a great personality and is extremely beautiful!

17 05 2011
dirtywithclass

I’m going to admit while Megan hasn’t impressed me in anything yet, i don’t hate her. I haven’t seen her give a bad performance, but i don’t feel she has taken a role requiring heavy acting yet

19 05 2011
scarletsp1der

Nice! Nice! 😀

I’m actually disappointed that Passion Play isn’t getting played in a lot of theaters. It looked promising and Megan’s acting looked fantastic. Better than in Jonah Hex (which, dirtywithclass, if you haven’t seen a bad performance of Fox’s then check out Jonah Hex!)

20 05 2011
Ipodman

As bad as Jonah Hex was, I still enjoyed about 40% of it… o.O

20 05 2011
Kyle

I have yet to see Jonah Hex, although before the movie came out I had never even heard of the comic books. I did hear that Megan’s performance was pretty bad.

20 05 2011
Ipodman

If you ever come across Jonah Hex for free, you should watch it just to see how ridiculous it is.

20 05 2011
The Hook

Great post! Fox appears dumb as wood on camera, but man is she gorgeous!

22 05 2011
jessiepeace

Megan fox is beautiful, supposedly I have her thumbs. But I have seen pictures of them and her are way uglier. 🙂
Jessie.

Please leave a comment!

